Monday, June 09, 2014

The Arc

The horror novel is live!

The Arc is a dark tale set in the midst of a terrible hurricane in Midtown.

Jaycee needs to escape Savannah. Big John desperately needs a fix from the Sultan before he gets sick. Lloyd Grey needs to find a way back to normalcy and escape the horrors of a grim duty performed in the desert. All three are caught up in a supernatural tempest that threatens to tear Houston apart, and lured deep into the clutches of a sinister ruin known as the Arcology, where a malevolent force bends their minds to its own dark will.

This is a modern horror novel, in the vein of Stephen King, Clive Barker, or Jonathan Maberry.

Special thanks to Give Up for the awesome original cover art!

I hope you enjoy my first foray into long form horror.

Vancouver, June 9, 2014
Tim Fields

No comments: